Hobson's Journey

  1. I Sent the Letter
  2. Reprises
  3. Is There a Doctor in the House?
  4. Never Felt Like Home
  5. Familiar
  6. The Cut
  7. Hobson's Choice
  8. If Only
  9. Fading
  10. - 18 The Journey Home from Rexel 4

The CD is available for purchase at CD Baby.

MP3 files are available for purchase at iTunes.

You can listen to some songs at MySpace.